REGINA -- Are you wondering how your constituency voted in the most recent Saskatchewan general election?

The 2016 Saskatchewan general election took place on April 4, 2016. The Sask. Party claimed 51 seats and the NDP took 10. There are currently two vacancies in the Legislature left by Sask. Party MLA’s Warren Steinley and Corey Tochor.

Click on this interactive map to find your constituency, and see how your community votes in 2016.