Three Saskatchewan Roughriders have been named West Division All-Stars.

Offensive lineman Brendon LaBatte and receivers Weston Dressler and Chris Getzlaf were selected by 70 voters, including CFL head coaches and fans nationwide.

The 2012 CFL All-Stars will be announced in early December.

Fans will be able to vote for their favourite players at