Skip to main content

Federal election results for Saskatchewan


The CTV News Saskatchewan team is keeping an eye on ridings in the province this election night.

Follow this page for updates from our CTV News Saskatchewan reporters across the province.

Polls close at 7:30 p.m. and live election results should start coming in shortly afterward. You can check the election results on the CTV News website.

RESULTS MAP: Track every result in our interactive map


The following list of ridings will be updated to indicate the canadiate declared as they are called:

  • Battlefords–Lloydminster -Elected: Rosemarie Falk, Conservative
  • Carlton Trail–Eagle Creek - Elected: Kelly Block, Conservative
  • Cypress Hills–Grasslands - Elected: Jeremy Patzer, Conservative
  • Desnethé–Missinippi–Churchill River Elected: Gary Vidal, Conservative
  • Moose Jaw–Lake Centre–Lanigan Elected: Fraser Tolmie, Conservative
  • Prince Albert - Elected: Randy Hoback, Conservative
  • Regina–Lewvan Elected: Warren Steinley, Conservative
  • Regina–Qu'Appelle Elected: Andrew Scheer, Conservative
  • Regina—Wascana Elected: Michael Kram, Conservative
  • Saskatoon–Grasswood Elected: Kevin Waugh, Conservative
  • Saskatoon—University - Elected: Corey Tochor, Conservative
  • Saskatoon West - Elected: Brad Redekopp, Conservative
  • Souris—Moose Mountain - Elected: Robert Kitchen, Conservative
  • Yorkton–Melville - Elected: Cathay Wagantall, Conservative

Watch election night coverage on CTV

CTV’s Chief News Anchor and Senior Editor Lisa LaFlamme is leading the network’s live election special CTV NEWS: ELECTION 2021.

The special is airing on and the CTV and CTV News apps, CTV, CTV News Channel, BNN Bloomberg, and will have regular updates on local races as winners are declared. Top Stories

Stay Connected